Starting June 2010. I eat myself around the planet.

I intend on starting my foodie adventure by cooking a traditional dish from every country on the planet. I will put every country name in a pot and draw one weekly. On the site I will then discuss how on earth I am going to make the country specific dish, followed with the cooking night (with live updates) and finally a photo of the dish and review. As this grows, I intend on cooking national dishes in the country of origin.

I hope you enjoy reading this as much as I will enjoy doing it.
Joe

Leave a Reply

