12th to 31st August. Holiday. Le sud de la France.

In a couple of hours I’m off on holiday. We are driving down to the South of France to a wee place called Cucuron (picture above).  I’m writing this as I don’t know how easy it is going to be for me to complete the blog whilst I am away. The Villa we are staying in supposedly has internet access, but whether it has any strength is yet to be seen. I will genuinely do my best though, as the goal for this holiday is to eat well, drink great wine and relax; and this blog relaxes me fantastically.  Right – I’m off to pack the car!

Leave a Reply

